Starting in March: My Budget Boot Camp

I have had a lot of people ask me recently about the ways we have found to cut costs. A lot of times people comment, “I always wondered if you could live with out that.”

So I’m dedicating March to a budget boot camp. I’m going to scrutinize every aspect of my budget, share my tips for getting a few more dollars out of each area, and, hopefully, keep myself even more accountable to what Mike and I have decided to do with our money each month!

We hope you join us!

Go to: My Budget Boot Camp Day 1

4 thoughts on “Starting in March: My Budget Boot Camp

  1. Ahhh, so provoking. I’ll pray about it. (Yes, in the convicted-I’m-not-really-going-to-ask-Jesus sort of way. =D Ha, I’d love to join.

  2. Pingback: My Budget Boot Camp Day 7: Keeping the Family Healthy « The Debt Free Family

  3. Pingback: Our 2 Basic Tools for Paying Off Debt | A Rich Household

Leave a Reply

